Sampling from Tending Beauty

Tending Beauty CoverBack coverTending Beauty IntroVaccuming rocksTo bloom again

About carolvanklompenburg

Writer. Gardener. Hobby photographer. And now....blogger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sampling from Tending Beauty

  1. John & Ardy Bandstra says:

    This looks so interesting but the print is so small. any changes you could make ??……….Thanks, Ardy Bandstra

  2. Mary Addink says:

    Congratulations on your new book!!! Writing has been the best therapy and consolation after all? It is July…no need to remind you, I know, but just want you to know that my thoughts are very often with you ….I looked through the Addink anniversary book just last week and looked closely at Mark…so handsome…I regret not knowing him at all really…so much struggle must have been in that heart and mind but I was ignorant of it. I am aware now of how much I owe Mark and many, many others for their sacrifices and the burdens they bear for the rest of their lives. This past year I heard about Homes For Our Troops and have started to support them. I love to read the stories of families they have been able to help become self sufficient. Love, Mary

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment